How to Unlock the MMXXI Title in Destiny 2

The first-person shooter game, “Destiny 2,” was released for PS4 and XBOX One. It was released for other platforms later in the day. A mythic science fiction world is the setting for the game. There is a brand new 30th Anniversary Pack for the players of the game. The players who complete the moments of triumph challenges will be rewarded with the MMXXI title.

How To Get or Unlock the MMXXI Title in Destiny 2

In order to get the title, players need to complete at least 28 of the 30 moments of Triumph Challenge. You have the option to skip any two that you think are the most difficult. They have to complete these challenges before February 22nd, 2022. Below, we are talking about the challenges so you can easily complete them.

  • Triumph Master– needs a high score of 15000 to earn a unique emblem.
  • Triumph Apprentice– needs a little less score- 10000
  • Wrathender- complete the Coup de Grace mission
  • Walk the True Path– complete all the Splicer quests path
  • Vault of Glass– complete any of the Vault of Glass raid.
  • Seeker of the Lost– complete Wayfinder’s Voyage, parts I-VII.
  • Path of the Chosen– Complete all seasonal storyline quests.
  • Strike Spelunker– defeat at least 300 enemies in playlist strikes with any Seasonal Quest weapons.
  • Gambit Gauntlet– defeat at least 200 Gambit with any Seasonal Quest weapons.
  • Trials Wins– win seven rounds in Trails of the Osiris.
  •  Crucible Contract– defeat at least 50 Guardians in Crucible with any Seasonal Quest weapons.
  •  Ordeal– complete 20 Nightfall Strikes
  •  Repeat Winner– Defeat final bosses in Dares of Eternity
  • Taskmaster- Complete 50 bounties.
  •  Daring Display– Complete Starhorse Bounties.
  •  Last Sector Master– Complete one last Sector in Master Difficulty
  •  Special Guest Star– Defeat Xur’s Chosen in the Lightning round.
  •  Beyond Light– Chapter 3-  Hunt down the awaiting Eramis within the walls of Riis-Reborn.
  • T-Shirt Unlocked at Bungie Store– complete 15 Triumphs to get a token to buy a 2021 T-Shirt.
  •  Seasoned in Darkness– collect six Stasis Fragments and four Stasis Aspects
  •  Europa Hunting Party– complete 20 Empire Hunts.
  •  Talon of Light– Complete the Let Loose Thy Talons
  •  Deep Stone Crypt– complete the Deep Stone Crypt Raid
  • Graven Tales– detect the Dead Man’s Tale
  •  30th Exotics– claim Forerunner and Gjallarhorn
  •  Devotee’s Remnant– Complete the catalyst for Ager’s Scepter
  •  Grasp of Avarice Complete– complete the Grasp of Avarice Dungeon challenge.
  •  Reward: Emblem– complete anyone Triumph to get 2021 emblem.
  •  Reward: Elegant Guard Shell– Complete any 10 Triumphs to earn the Elegant Guard Shell.
  • Reward: Frantic Spiral Sparrow– complete any 5 Triumphs to earn the Frantic Spiral Sparrow.

That’s all you need to get the MMXXI title. Follow our guide to learn more about the MMXXI title.

Leave a Comment